Farplace run a number of vegan festivals, all raising funds for the shelter.

Please visit us at the following locations:

 

2018

Sunday 14th October 2018 – ALSACE VEGAN FESTIVAL – Strasbourg

Saturday 20th October 2018 – SCOTTISH VEGAN FESTIVAL – Corn Exchange Edinburgh

Saturday 3rd November 2018 – NORTH EAST VEGAN FESTIVAL – Gateshead International Stadium

Saturday 10th November 2018 – COVENTRY VEGAN FESTIVAL – Sports Connexion, Coventry

Saturday 17th November 2018 – EAGLESCLIFFE VEGAN FAIR – Egglescliffe Community Centre

Sunday 18th November 2018 – BRIGHTON VEGAN FESTIVAL – The Grand Hotel, Brighton

Saturday 24th November 2018 – OXFORD VEGAN FESTIVAL – The Kassam Stadium, Oxford

Saturday 1st December 2018 – PARIS VEGAN FESTIVAL – Espace Chevreul, Nanterre, Paris

Saturday 8th December 2018 – BOLTON VEGAN FAIR – Bolton Friends Meeting House

Sunday 9th December 2018 – BARROW VEGAN FAIR – Barrow Community Halls

Sunday 16th December 2018 – HEXHAM VEGAN FAIR – Hexham Community Centre

 

2019

Saturday 19th January 2018 – SOUTH WEST VEGAN FESTIVAL – Passenger Shed, Bristol

Saturday 2nd February 2019 – WEST YORKSHIRE VEGAN FESTIVAL – Huddersfield Town Hall

Sunday 17th February 2019 – NORTH EAST VEGAN FESTIVAL – TBC

Saturday 16th March 2019 – NORTH YORKSHIRE VEGAN FESTIVAL – Harrogate International Conference Centre

Saturday 30th March 2019 – BIRMINGHAM VEGAN FESTIVAL – Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

Sunday 7th April 2019 – SCOTTISH VEGAN FESTIVAL – Corn Exchange Edinburgh

Sunday 14th April 2019 – IRISH VEGAN FESTIVAL – Europa Hotel, Belfast

Sunday 21st April 2019 – DURHAM VEGAN FAIR – Masonic Hall, Durham

Saturday 8th June 2019 – IRISH VEGAN FESTIVAL – Everglades Hotel, Derry-Londonderry

Sunday 23rd June 2019 – CUMBRIA VEGAN FESTIVAL – The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Saturday 29th June 2019 – SOUTH EAST VEGAN FESTIVAL – Southampton FC

Saturday 20th July 2019 – BOSTON VEGAN FESTIVAL – The Gliderdrome, Boston

Saturday 3rd August 2019 – WELSH VEGAN FESTIVAL – The Tramshed, Cardiff

Sunday 11th August 2019 – CHESTER VEGAN FESTIVAL – The Queens Hotel and the Carriage Shed

Sunday 6th October 2018 – IRISH VEGAN FESTIVAL – Europa Hotel, Belfast

Saunday 20th October 2018 – SCOTTISH VEGAN FESTIVAL – Corn Exchange Edinburgh

MORE EVENTS AND DATES TO FOLLOW – EMAIL festivals@farplace.org.uk for info anytime